I’ve decided to merge two test suites into one, and moved all test cases from A to B.
Test suite A now doesn’t have any test cases, but still have completed test runs from when it had test cases.
What happens to these completed test runs when I delete the test suite? Are the runs still going to remain? I don’t want to delete these completed test runs, only the suite