I’m seeing something strange I’ve never experienced before. I have a few test plans that are open that do not display the edit options in the list view as well as in the plan view. When I go into the plan view for those plans, the close icon is available and I can close a plan in this state. So I assume the edit option isn’t displaying because somehow these are flagged as undeleteable (but closeable via the close button) and I have no idea why. I don’t see how it is a permissions issue because all others I can delete. Any ideas what can cause a plan to get into this state?