I added test results unfortunetly without changing/adding results. It means Test Case=PASSED; Test Steps=UNTESTED.
Editing the results afterward is possible for test steps, but the result for the hole Test Case can not changed.
Corresponding field is grey (blocked)! If it should be updated, it doesn’t!
I think it’s a bug!
But is there a possibility to delete this result? Wich permissions are needed?