I am new in this test management tool and still using the trial option. As what i observed, created Project that is not assigned to the current user’s login can view and modify everything that is inside the project. Is it really the behavior?
Thanks for your posting. A new project is accessible by all users by default (with their global role and permissions). If you change the default access to No Access (under the Access tab), you explicitly need to assign users to a project before they can access it. You can learn more about project permissions and roles on the following page and we are also happy to help in case you have any further questions: