To me this looks like a bug but you guys can see it differently:
I have two test runs with two different underlying test suites.
First one has been already executed but not closed, second one is being prepped for execution. If I go back to 1 Test Suite and decide to move a test case to Test Suite no 2 (ie because functionality wasn’t delivered in that release) what will happen is 1st Test Run will have this test case removed and its run result, Test Run 2 will show new test case but won’t show it’s run result.
To me this is bug as we lose the run detail and it’s not moved to new run. I probably would prefer to still see this test case under old run but as read only or with specific comment (like “moved” or something)
The actual Completed (Closed) Runs behave correctly cause in there it will keep the test case and its results even though it would be removed.