This is probably quite trivial, but nevertheless…
I have added a new user, giving him the lead role, assigned the user to the group that is used - and although he can log in he does not see the project I have set him up for.
I have compared his settings to mine, they seem identical
Evidently I must have missed something, but I cannot find what.
- Can you help?