I’ve moved some test cases to a new project. I pretty much expected to lose my results history since it is associated with Runs in the original project. However, I was surprised to see that all the case edit history was wiped clean as well. It went so far as to indicate the case was originally created today.
Is there any way to save my edit history when moving cases to a new project?