From another discussion I learned that the reason for not be able to delete a user is because the lost of traceability of his/her test record.
Why is then the deletion of a project supported ? Would be the some discussion that you would loose all tracks of results - what about users that had test activities in those projects etc ?
I can’t see right now, why one deletion is supported, the other though not ? I would have assumed that for the sake of a complete traceability we only can complete/inactive things, not delete them.