Hi all !
I start work on TestRail 2 months ago. I created a project on form “single repository for all cases”, that’s recommended. I’ve done some testruns since.
Today, I saw another project form : “multiple test suites to manage cases”.
So, I modified my project and reorganized all my test cases.
Only, I lost all testruns results.
Visibly, when I move test cases, testruns are brocken.
Is there a possibility to cancel my actions or restore results ?
Thanks for your answer