Join 34,000+ subscribers and receive articles from our blog about software quality, testing, QA and security.
 

Deleted priority value visible again in Edit mode


#1

Hello,

We currently have version 5.2.0.3443 and have three values configured for the priority field but since the last update we see three additional entries for priority when editing test cases. The strange thing is that if we check the values on the customization page it only shows the first three values. The three additional values were deleted a long time ago. Any ideas on how to remove them (again)?


#2

Hello Sarah,

Thanks for your posting and reporting this issue! Yes, we can confirm this behavior and we are already working on this and will deploy an update with a fix tomorrow morning. The case form currently also shows previously deleted case types/priorities which is incorrect of course and will be addressed shortly.

Cheers,
Tobias


#3

Hi Tobias,

everything is back to normal. Thanks for the quick fix :slight_smile:


#4

Hi Sarah,

Great to hear that and thanks for the confirmation :slight_smile:

Cheers,
Tobias