Is it possible to delete a project – not just mark it completed?
Thanks for your posting. Yes, this is supported. You can delete a project on the project overview in the administration area (Admin > Projects) via the red delete icon in the table. Please note that a deleted project cannot be “undeleted” and is permanently deleted. This also deletes all test suites, test runs etc. of this project.
I don’t know how I missed that.