I have copied a test suite with ALL of it’s test cases. TS1 -> TS2. says that the test cases I want to delete will be deleted everywhere
In the new Test Suite I would like to delete several test cases. The alert I am presented with says something along the lines of the test cases will be deleted everywhere.
Why would it delete copied test cases everywhere?
Thanks for any and all help!