Subscribe Join 34,000+ subscribers and receive articles from our blog about software quality, testing, QA and security. Subscribe

Closed Test Plans Delete?

Hi,

I accidentally created a new test plan (instead of doing the rerun option) and closed the test plan on 0% executed then created a new rerun test plan.

The problem I am having is I can’t have this empty test plan as this will mess up my reports.

Can I or admin delete this empty test plan so it doesn’t show up on the reports?

Test Plans can be deleted with the correct privileges.
Ask your admin to do so. :innocent:

Karsten

1 Like