I know this is what happen when the role I assigned had to much permission.
Anyhow I have a Test Suite of test cases that were accidentally deleted. I checked the cases table and they were not there. Is that correct that they have been physically been deleted from the database with no recovery option?
Or in it somehow still in the DB in some hidden table where a flag can be reset to make the cases ‘visible’ again.