During some experimenting with the API I noticed by accident that is was possible to assign a testcase from project A to a run of project B and post results in that run. This isn’t possible via the GUI. (Not that it should be.) The result is only visible in the overall statistics of the project B run, while the actual result in project A is only visible in suite\case\results. When this happens it can be fixed by editing the run in project B and reselecting the correct testcases.(removing the accidentally selected testcase from the run) This also seems to remove the testresult in project A. However, the result might not actually be deleted from the database. Would it be possible to confirm that this result is indeed removed?
Besides, I would really appreciate being able to delete testresults as an admin. By the looks of it this has been a pending request: Feature Request: Delete Test Result