After we have placed tests into a test run we sometimes comment on the tests before or after result.
However, these comments cannot be deleted, even by myself as admin.
This is frustrating because sometimes a comment is left on an incorrect test.
At the moment the only option we have is to delete the content of the comment so it is empty.
Please allow deleting of entire comment entry.