It seems only the user that added the result is able to edit, or am I missing something here?
This is especially problematic when automatically importing results from an automation framework. This is usually done running a service account. Now, if a Fail is added, no one can add a defect to the result afterwards.
Is there workaround or how is it supposed to be handled?